Pornthep Tanpowpong, MD, MPH Associate Professor in Pediatrics, Division of Gastroenterology, Department of Pediatrics Faculty of Medicine Ramathibodi Hospital, Mahidol University

Suporn Treepongkaruna, MD Professor of Pediatrics, Division of Pediatric Gastroenterology, Department of Pediatrics, Faculty of Medicine Ramathibodi Hospital, Mahidol University

Yoshikazu Ohtsuka, MD, PhD Senior Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine, Juntendo University Graduate School of Medicine

Lee Bee Wah, MD Pediatrician specializing in pediatric immunology and allergy at Mount Elizabeth Medical Centre

Liam O’Mahony, PhD Professor of Immunology at the Departments of Medicine and Microbiology in National University of Ireland

Way Seah Lee, MD Senior Professor at Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, University Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR)

Carina Venter, PhD, RD Allergy Specialist Dietitian

Pantipa Chatchatee, MD Head of Division of Allergy & Immunology, Department of Pediatrics, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok

Rommel Crisenio Lobo, MD Allergy Asthma Immunology Unit Fe del Mundo Medical Center

Marion M. Aw, MD Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine, National University of Singapore

Komei Ito, MD, PhD Director, Aichi Children’s Health and Medical Center

Jin Soo Moon MD, PhD Vice Director of the Office of Pediatric Operating and Medical Care, Division of Pediatric Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition of the Seoul National University, Children’s Hospital

The content of this website is for healthcare professionals only.
IMPORTANT NOTICE: Breastfeeding is best for babies.
LGG® is a registered trademark of Chr. Hansen A/S.